Looks like Alabama election off the shelf and into the fire

Due to Alabama Election fraud

A Democrat installed
4D chess in play

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Robin Light: In Memoriam, A Music Program, Marcy 29, 2014

Robin Light: In Memoriam, A Music Program, Marcy 29, 2014

Posted on by Jean

We have lost a Sister and a friend,
dear Robin Light
has earned her angel wings.

10015647_10202866323286475_1590649900_n
Denise Rednour will be dedicating a music program in Robin’s memory this evening at 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern.

R.I.P. my friend; fly on the wings of angels!
You will be terribly missed. 

Click Here to link the music program at DenisesDreams

Enhanced by Zemanta

UPDATE on Robin LIght . . . very sad news, March 29, 2014

Posted on by Jean
10015647_10202866323286475_1590649900_n
RICK LIGHT -

- JUST CALLED ME AND ASKED ME TO LET EVERYONE KNOW THAT “HIS BABY”, Robin Light, GETS HER WINGS TODAY.
HE WANTS ME TO THANK EVERYONE FOR THEIR SUPPORT AND SAYS THAT HE WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE IN THE COMING DAYS AS HE TRIES TO HEAL HIS HEART FROM THE LOSS OF ROBIN.
HE ALSO THANKS GOD FOR THE 25 BEAUTIFUL YEARS HE HAD WITH HIS SOULMATE AND LIFE PARTNER.
PLEASE KEEP RICK IN YOUR PRAYERS AND PRAY TO GOD THAT A BEAUTIFUL  SOUL IS ON THE WAY.
GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
— with Rick Light and Robin Light.

Music, thanks to Denise Rednour :)


No comments:

Post a Comment